Real Estate Asante Terri Vellios 408-482-1800 We list homes for 1%
Real Estate Baily Properties Bill McKown 831-320-7870 bmckown@bailyproperties.com

www.billmckown.com
 

Real Estate Baily Properties Judy Rowland 408-507-0795 jrowland@bailyproperties.com

Real Estate

Bayview Residential

BVF Financial

Laura Quirke 408-568-8625

Mountain resident broker
Refinance and home buyer specialist'

www.SaveWithLaura.com
Lura@SaveWithLaura.com

Real Estate Mike Castle
Real Estate Broker
Mike Castle 831- 476-4237 listinglink.com/mikecastle
Real
Estate
Century 21

Alpha

Georgia Hilgeman-Hammond 408-499-6000 GeorgiaC21@covad.net
Real Estate   Jude & Molly Bischoff 831-2125
Extension 205
Real estate guide service
Real Estate Coldwell Banker

 

Connie Goddard
408-355-1530





408-354-2295

www.conniegoddard.com

email:
cgoddard@cbnorcal.com

Real
Estate
Coldwell Banker Barbara Hunt 408-921-6495 barbara.hunt@coldwellbanker.com 
Real
Estate
Coldwell Banker Carol Payne
408-399-1478
408-354-2295 email:
cpayne@cbnorcal.com
Real Estate Coldwell Banker Nancy Cole 408-353-1515 Web site:
www.nancycole.com

email:
ncole@cbnorcal.com

Real Estate Coldwell Banker Julie Gilbert 408-309-9999 JuliGilbert@cbnorcal.com

www.JulieGilbert.biz

Real Estate Coldwell Banker Enis Hall 650-971-8265 cahll@cbnorcal.com
Real
Estate
Coldwell
Banker
Barbara
Harriman
408-399-1462

Cell: 408-656-8209

email: barbara  harriman@cbnorcal.com
Real Estate Coldwell Banker

 

Niki Lamb 408-355-1545 www.cbnorcal.com
Real Estate Coldwell Banker Angele' Price 408-355-1596
408-605-3005
www.angeleprice.com
Real Estate Coldwell Banker Fran and Gil Troutman 408-872-3689

cell: 408-603-5858

www.FranAndGil.com
Real Estate Coldwell Banker Tom Harris 408-355-1539 www.cbnorcal.com
Real Estate Coldwell Banker Chad Hester 408-399-1484 www.cbnorcal.com
Real Estate Coldwell Banker Julie Strauss 408-242-4403  
Real Estate Coldwell Banker Alan, Michele and Ben Barbic 408-399-1427  
Real Estate CSR Terri Howard 408-219-2980 Terri49er@yahoo.com
Real Estate DWM Properties Donald Moser 408-356-6893 www.dwmproperties.com
Real Estate Intero Diana Crawford 408-357-5788 diana@dianacrawford.com
Real Estate Intero Donna DeLong 408-357-5713  
Real Estate Intero Walter Remstedt 408-863-3225  
Real
Estate
Intero Janet Thompson 408-357-5745 JanetThompson@InteroRealEstate.com

 

Real
Estate
Intero Deborah
Whitney
408-357-6173 www.InteroRealEstate.com/DebWhitney

DWhitney@Interorealestate.com

 

Real Estate Intero Karen Yu cell: 650-520-7670 kyu@interorealestate.com
Real Estate Gallery One Investments
Kevin Kanning
650-533-7629  
Real Estate Hidden Spring Ranch   530-532-0222 or 530-534-3374 Out-of county properties near Oroville, California and Brinnon, Washington. For sale by owner.
Real Estate Los Gatos Properties, Inc.
Keith Kanady
408-353-4664 www.losgatosproperties.com

Real Estate

mjc realty


Mae Chang

408-621-6196 mae.change@mjc-realty.com
Real Estate Alain Pinel, Saratoga office Cassie Maas 408-472-7988 cmaas@apr.com
Real
Estate
David Lyng Real Estate


Richard Beach

831-239-4449 RealtorBeach@gmail.com
RealtorBeach.com
Real Estate David Lyng Real Estate  

Joanne Foxxe

831-464-431  

Real Estate

Alain Pinel

Jeff Barnett,
VP, Manager

408-358-1111
jbarnett@apr.com

_________________________ 

Rick Ardizzone
408-891-8149

Shagufta
Bidiwala
408-358-1111

______________________

Diane
Chandler
408-205-5454
dchandler@apr.com

______________________

Hailey Chang, Ext.183

Jeannie Collins
408-357-7920

Karen Fairburn, Ext. 128

Chris
Ford
408-206-3531

Bruce Frager, Ext. 193

Ron Gates, 408-354-1235, Ext 198

Linda Iversen, 408-354-1235, ext. 658

Yvonne Greeley, Ext. 172

John Howmiller
408-621-5033
 

Jai Hudes
408-354-1235, ext. 340

___________________

Paula
Leary
408-425-3345

pleary@apr.com

__________________


Toni Ludwig
Ext. 108
 

Beverly Mannon, Ext. 112

Jim Meech
408-718-3116

Norvel Nelson,
408-357-8735


Michael Nevis, Ext. 137

Chuck Noe

Michael Orozco, Ext. 816

Jonann Reilly
(Saratoga office)
650-207-1096


Linda Rodriguez, Ext. 161

Eileen Rothschild
408-357-8787

___________________

Lisa Sgarlato
408-396-7231
lsgarlato@apr.com

__________________

Marc
Shapiro
408-357-8718

Matthew Swenson
408-655-9398

 

 

VM for agents:
VM 354-1235

Website: www.apr.com
Real Estate Alain Pinel Diana Langley 408-839-1547 www/DianaLangley.com
Real
Estate
Alain Pinel

(Saratoga office)

Richard
Crouch

 

Fred Luminoso

741-1111 recrou ch@apr.com
Real
Estate
Alain Pinel Terry Benjamin, Realtor Office: 408-358-1111, Ext. 642

Cell: 408-813-5280

http://www.apr.com/agent.asp?agent=tbenjami
 

Need help finding that perfect horse property/mountain retreat? Call Terry Benjamin, Realtor.

Real Estate Alain Pinel

(Saratoga office)

Tiger Teerlink 408-931-7717,

408-828-353-2254

 
Real Estate Real Options Realty Pam Roberts 831-464-4008  
Real Estate Sereno Group Karen Izzo

408-335-1461

cell: 408-309-9097

karen@serenogroup.com
Real Estate Sereno Group Carol Jeans 408-335-1403 www.caroljeans.com
carol@serenogroup.com
Real Estate Sereno Group Rebecca Smith 408-335-1450 www.rebeccasmithrealtor.com
rebecca@serenogroup.com
Real Estate Sereno
Group
Sharon Thompson 408-335-1454 www.sharonthompson.com
sharon@serenogroup.com
Real Estate Sereno Group Marisa Thompson 408-335-1455 www.serenogroup.com
marisa@serenogroup.com
Real
Estate
 

Sherman &
Boone

 

Vicki
Menna
831-464-5022 Vicki@vickimenna.com

 

Real Estate Sherman & Boone Sheila Sutphin 831-464-5088  
Real Estate Stevensen & Neal Realtors Randy Fyock 408-353-1458  
Real Estate Summit Properties Mike Scherer 353-MIKE
353-6453
www.realestateanswserman.com
make@mountainmike.com
Real Estate American Dream Realty Nick and Jeanne Vrolyk 831-477-5760 Offices in Scotts Valley
Real Estate Village Square Realty, Inc. Don Newhall 408-399-3418

VM: 408-317-1149

Mountain Resident since 1960

Realtor since 1986

Real estate investor since 1955

Real Estate Windermere Cher Wollard 925-825-4824 More than full service, Ultra Service.

+-

 

 

(c) 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009 mountain network news All rights reserved.